

2 VGOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT RECEIVED

Olo, Principal Secretary
Govt of Tripura,
()DO Depr

NO.F.16(4)-UDD/DUD/2016/ 5736-17

Dated, Agartala, The Oct, 2016.

ORDER

In continuation to this Department No.F.16(4)-UDD/DUD/2016/2469-78 dated the 2nd July, 2016, State Government hereby re-constitutes an SPV in the name and style of "Agartala Smart City Limited" (ASCL) with a Board of Directors headed by a non-executive Chairman and 8 other Directors.

(i) Shri Y.P.Singh, Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura.
 (ii) Shri S.K. Rakesh, Secretary in charge of Urban Development,
 Govt. of Tripura.
 (iii) Shri M.Nagaraju, Secretary in charge of Finance, Govt. of Tripura. (iv) Shri Angshuman Dey, Director, Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura. (iv) Dr. Milind Ramteke, DM & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala. (vi) Dr. Milind Ramteke, Municipal Commissioner, AMC. (iv) Dr. Milind Ramteke, Municipal Commissioner, AMC. -

(vi) Dr. Milind Ramteke, Municipal Commissioner, AMC.

Oirector. - DG

(vii) Shri Nripendra Chandra Sharma, Chief Executive Officer,

Director. - DG

Director. - DG

Agartala Smart City Limited.

(viii) Shri Asish Dutta, Superintending Engineer(Chief Engineer, I/c), - Director. -

Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura.

(ix) Shri Naresh Kumer, Under Secretary(UD), Ministry of Urban

Development, Govt. of India.

2. The authorised share capital of SPV for incorporation will be Rs.1.00 crore initially and this will be increased later on as and when required. The paid-up capital of SPV will be Rs.10.00 lakh divided into 10,000 equity shares of Rs.100 each. The paid-up capital will be increased as and when the funds are released to the SPV. The following officers are nominated as the initial shareholders of the SPV:

Sl.	Shareholder	No. Of shares @ Rs.100/ each
No. 1	Governor of Tripura represented by Shri S.K. Rakesh, Principal Secretary, Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura.	4,996
2	Shri M.Nagaraju, Principal Secretary, Finance Department, Govt.	1
	of Tripura. Shri A.K. Nath, Secretary, Law Department, Govt. of Tripura.	1
3	Shri Angshuman Dey, Director, Urban Development, Govt. of	1
5	Tripura. Shri Asish Dutta, Superintending Engineer(Chief Engineer I/c), Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura.	1
6	Agartala Municipal Corporation represented by Dr. Milind Ramteke, Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal	4,999
7	Corporation. Shri Ratan Biswas, Deputy Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.	
	Total	10,000

The other terms and condition as mentioned in the order No.F.16(4)-UDD/DUD/2016/2469-78 dated 02.07.2016 shall remain unchanged.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Tripura

(Angshuman Dey) Addl. Secretary to the Government of Tripura

To Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.

Copy to:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister, UDD.
- 3. PS to Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 4. Principal Secretary, Finance, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. Principal Secretary, Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. Secretary, Law Department, Govt. of Tripura.
- 7. Director, Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura.
- 8. Chief Executive Officer, Agartala Smart City Ltd.
- 9. Chief Engineer, Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura.
- 10. Deputy Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 11. Under Secretary(UD), Ministry of Urban Development, Govt. of India.

(Angshuman Dey) Addl. Secretary to the Government of Tripura